Contact

Board of Directors:

President
Andrea (Bloom) Slattery, Vita Plus Corp.
abloom@vitaplus.com

Vice President & Best Of NAMA Co-Chair
Sarah Duwe, MorganMyers
sduwe@morganmyers.com

Secretary & Best of NAMA Co-Chair
Sarah Kutz, Filament Marketing
skutz@filamentmarketing.com

Treasurer
Sami Benz, Didion Milling
sbenz@didionmilling.com

Membership 
Amanda Triest, Stephan & Brady
atriest@StephanBrady.com

Communications Co-Chair
Jake Wolter, Bader Rutter
jwolter@bader-rutter.com

Communications Co-Chair
Kristi Olson, Filament Marketing
kolson@filamentmarketing.com

Student Chapter Liason, UW-Madison
Katie (Dogs) Ertmer, Filament Marketing
kdogs@uwalumni.com

Student Chapter Liaison, UW-Platteville
Kelly Smith, Kuhn North America, Inc.
kelly.smith@kuhn.com

For general inquiries, please submit your request below:

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

w

Connecting to %s