Contact

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

President & Best of NAMA Co-Chair
Sarah Duwe, MorganMyers
sduwe@morganmyers.com

Vice President
Jake Wolter, Bader Rutter
jwolter@bader-rutter.com

Secretary & Best of NAMA Co-Chair
Sarah Kutz, Filament Marketing
skutz@filamentmarketing.com

Treasurer
Sami Benz, Botham, INK.
sami@bothamink.com

Membership 
Rebecca Gunderson, CNH Industrial America
rebecca.gunderson@caseih.com

Communications Co-Chair
Kristi Olson, MorganMyers
kolson@morganmyers.com

Communications Co-Chair
Kate Griswold, John Deere
griswoldkate@johndeere.com

Student Chapter Liaison, UW-Madison
Katie Ertmer, Filament Marketing
kertmer@filamentag.com

Student Chapter Liaison, UW-Platteville
Kelly Smith, Kuhn North America, Inc.
kelly.smith@kuhn.com

For general inquiries, please submit your request below:

 

Advertisements